Excellence in Education

 Contact Us Language 

Logan Elm Local School District News Article

Staff Directory Link

We are experiencing issues with the phones throughout the district. If you need to contact the school, please email the corresponding staff member using the link to the directory below:

Staff Directory Link

Elementary Secretaries: Jayme Holbrook and Pam Herron
Middle/High School Secretaries: Jen Perkins and Jo Mullins
Transportation Secretary: Chris Garrett
McDowell Education Center: Cheryl Arnett

Print This Article